MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Pinch Punch

First of the month'

Bit of a quiet day today, which i'm not complaining about. Although I miss the excitement of Prague and would go back in a heartbeat, it is lovely to have a little time to rest. Not too long though, I need to start working and seeing people soon.

I managed to upload all of my Prague photos to facebook eventually today. It was very frustrating, because I wanted them all ordered chronologically rather than in some random order, and facebook didn't feel cooperative and at one point I ended up with about 4 albums full of the same photos. Never mind it's all done now.

Also today we just sorted out getting the piano here tomorrow, took a bit of organisation but it's all go go go now and I can't wait. I'm going at 830am tomorrow to go check it's all loaded properly then i'll race back home, or possibly steal a lift then make sure it's all unloaded properly.

Also did a fair bit of flute practice today today. It's a bit suprising that after a week of almost nonstop music that I still want to do more. But that's always a good thing I suppose. Had quite a comfortable evening with my roiboss, and my window open with my flute. It's quaint.

WOAH, just looked on the photo from a year ago for a laugh. And It's funny cause I started both writeups the same way 'pinch punch' etc. But also that was my last blip before my big break due to the laptop breaking! Let's hope history doesn't repeat itself

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.