wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Biskit!

Malt Biscuits. With treacle instead of malt. I'll try them with malt. Sometime. When I have malt. The more I write 'malt', the sillier 'malt' looks. Since I'm reading this in my head as I write it, 'malt' is also starting to sound pretty silly too. However silly it may sound, we all agreed they were pretty tasty though, good for tea-dunking, and that's what I wanted.

Malt. Malt. Malt.

Enough now. Best if I just go to sleep I think.

Thanks for being nice about yesterday's shot. I thought it was pretty average, but other people seemed to like it, so there you go. Maybe my entire day wasn't so average after all. I've also now analysed my reasons for yesterday's mediocrity, far too many to go into here, but I shall begin to move on. Today was better. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.