Jess & Molly Law

By jml

Don't be too nosy!

The Desperate Dan mug was a birthday present from my brother Andy.

Using it to grow a cactus was my idea.

Putting it out in the rain (just for today) is Mrs jml's way of watering it.

Jess has obviously seen the cactus before - it usually lives in the conservatory. But she is curious to know why it is out here? I hope that her curiosity deos not take her any closer to the plant!

=========================

Molly still limps whenever she gets up. Each time I see it, I worry that her paw is very sore. But just as I came upstairs to post this blip, Molly made it clear that she wanted up as well. I told her that, no, it was not a good idea. All the same she shot up the stairs as soon as I opened the gate - 'like a rat up a drainpipe'. No sign of any pain as she galloped up to grab the prime spot. At times like this, you wonder if Molly is shamming!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.