Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Don't Go ...

.. don't fly off, please...
words that I uttered silently in my heart
everynight and everyday of my life..
Tears always falls down everytime
my heart calls up these few words...

Then again I would ponder and remember the words
of wisdom of "I believe.." and other words of wisdoms ...
Then I find the strength within myself to get up
and go on again the next day as if nothing happens...

... come back soon...
words that I said in my heart to the ones I missed and love..
but I know that it won't happen ... all I have is Hope...
Hoping for the best and not think too much of it..
Accept what is and was.. and go on ...

Today, my girlfriend asked me this question: "Do you have friends?" I was perplexed and asked her, "What do you mean?" She explained to me her question.. It makes me ponder.. Truthfully, I don't have any friends.. It's sad but it's the truth.. I told her this... She looked confused and at awe.. Then I said, "You can be my friend." She kept quiet..

... eventually we all will leave this place,
The only thing I have is to be the best I can be,
Help the ones that needed my help and
Hope for glad tidings to come forth ....
Time heals people said ...
The truth is ... people comes and goes..
Just like the butterfly ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.