i pass by everyday

By shovonakar

no more letter in letter box

there was a time.. letter box was more fascinating than Facebook or twitter of today.. with the thought and hope of a piece of a post card .. carrying all the warm feeling over it from our dear near once.. sadly its all vanishing.. leaving apart the bills coming still in your box.. for sure they are not asking you your well being.. :P :D apart from MONEY :P lol.. but for me.. it still hold a fascination.. because .. NO.. I don't get any letter any more.. but I do post it still hoping for a reply .. from last many years.. even though I know I will never grab any.. :/ .. anyway something will hold.. withstand its charm always besides your daily addiction to social network sites.. cause they carry still those physical elements of cards verses from the handicapped social sites.. You can smell the rare coming cards I guess.. rather than staring over your screen.. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.