Kaz's life

By Kazchi

Saved by myself

Khloe went in her paddling pool for the first time today. She loved it.

I was giving her some ice-cream when I saw this little butterfly going in the pool. I thought it had landed on one of the plastic balls. I decided to take a picture so went over. Lucky I did because when I got there it was floating in the top of the water. I took a very quick picture then fished it out. It was okay after around 10 minutes flying round the garden drying off. Poor thing. Thank god I saw it.

Reverting back to yesterday's blip. I brought two fish (if you didn't know). I have decided to call the multi coloured one "Shadow" and the gold one "Sunny". Even though I did love The names "Batter" and "Fry" I didn't want the hassle of trying to explain to my daughter when she's old enough to understand why I called the fish these names.

As for today. Its been rather quiet here. I've cleaned out all the rabbits and now currently have two cutting some of the grass for me. Dinner soon so will be enjoying this summers evening by eating outside. (well you've got to make the most of it. We live in England after all). Summer is usually a hot day in July. Fact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.