It Started Down Under

By dirk

Making Dinner for the Wet

This morning I got up after having slept an average quality night thanks to my sunburned shoulders. I made breakfast for the love couple that celebrated their 3rd month anniversary at our home.

I did some studying and organizational emails until it was time for dinner. I cooked/baked dinner, my sister cut the broccoli and insisted on not cooking potatoes but instead baking them in both the frying pan as the oven. While I was cooking, she and her boyfriend were having fun with water balloons in the garden. After dinner I cleaned up most of it before I went to the cinema with my other sister to see Harry Potter 7 part 2 for the second time, this time in 2D.

When I came back home from this fun evening out, my sister was nowhere to be found and she did not respond to me calling her, there was still some dinner rubbish left and some other stuff of her lying around everywhere downstairs. Slightly annoyed I went upstairs for a shower, I could hear her laughing with her boyfriend, glad that she is safe and at home I took my shower and am now sitting at my laptop watching an episode of Top Gear and waiting to call my girlfriend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.