fovea centralis

By fovea

book stamp

B is such an incredible, thoughtful, and loving person. My bday presents arrived and were assembled early, so i didn't put up a fight when he wanted to give them to me.

I had been discussing with him the idea of getting book plates to claim all my textbooks--they're not cheap and don't want to lose them. So, B designed a book stamp all my own. my first book stamped was the one he made/wrote for me!
(not shown here)

love it. love you. thanks B!

---------

another day down. today was the first day of OMM (osteopathic manipulative medicine) lab. we palpated our classmates and learned landmark bone-structures; its going to be a lot to learn, but so much fun. And quite a therapeutic tool. Can't wait until i know more.

ok. time to study and review again.

cheers,
L


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.