Constant Exposure

By constant

They didn't mention we'd be next to Mordor!

A view of the sunset from the backyard of our new home.

I haven't been able to post my blips for a few days till now. You can see the first back blip here.

Today we managed to blitz the majority of our unpacking. Not very many boxes left around the house. It's starting to feel more like a home now. Still have lots of things to do but it's becoming more manageable.

The last few blips have been very hard to do and a few times I was tempted to not blip at all. I really don't want to post a picture just for the sake of it, especially if I know that I'm not putting any thought behind it. I guess I (and you) will just have to take the rough with the smooth.

I'm also way behind on everyone else's blips. Oh well, we do what we can...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.