A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

No manners

I am assured that all meetings at the MBH* take longer than expected but these visitors really need to learn some being polite manners and not falling asleep on the one bit that isn't broken. Well, it doesn't look it to be my highly untrained eye and my HUE can testify that most of the MBH is indeed M and B.

Still very exciting to finally see it, though I do feel there should be a tv crew filming these meetings. Today's is with an electrician and I'm sure SooB will tell you all about it, should it finish in time for her to blip today ;-)

As I say, no manners these guests.

The kids have disappeared exploring and I'm away with my book to find a quiet corner.

Lesley x


*the MBH being renovated by SooB (with a hand from MrB). To follow the saga follow Soob's blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.