Clark Tales

By cclark

BRIGHT Day

Another day spent in my stunning flat! FRIENDS fest all Morning - then the longest shower ever with the music blaring out of the surround sound. The music continued at that volume to allow me some time to Hoover and dust! I forgot how good it feels to do that! Brilliant banter with DP/GRC meant discovering some old but brilliant tunes, including Fleetwood Mac which led onto The Who, and then the Rolling Stones before being chilled with the Beach Boys before coming back around to Nicki minaj lol!

Unfortunately the evening was plagued by Work! But you know what my jobs not that bad! X

This is my new plant for the house, given to me by my wonderful husbands, Andy and Jay. It is a Gerbera, but does not yet have a name, suggestions on a postcard. My other plant is called Sophia and I'm not sure she has been blipped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.