meccanica

By meccanica

second 365 number 1

Desperation blip on the first one of my second 365!

Busy today - but relaxed a bunch too. Managed to get out on the pink fury for almost a couple of hours with Tim then later in the afternoon Mum and Don returned from their reunion so all of the other jobs planned went out the window. Have had a four day weekend and now am about to start a four day week - ANZAC day on Friday which will mean an early start for dawn parade (and if the last few years are anything to go by it will be wet and cold).

Monday is for marking, then the next three days are the start of course work for the masters.

Must try earlier in the day for an image - need to re-find my blip brain... I think I left it somewhere near my crocodile brain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.