Daunti's world

By daunti

The black sweather

(Lost my favorite little black sweather running for the bus today :( if anyone sees it on morrell ave it's mine!!)

This was my daughters facebook status this morning. She posted this at 8:40 I saw it around 10"ish. After seeing this I knew what I had to do. I had to go check to see if I could find it for her. Myself being the queen of losing things has such issues with lost things. Silly but true. I have so many pieces of favorite clothing I have lost in my life I still grieve over.

She lives 15 minutes from my home. This is how I found it. It looked so lost. It looked like it's owner was in a hurry. I looked at it, laughed...knew my daughter would be happy and thought..."blip"

This photo is dedicated to all the lost clothing out there who have never been found by thier owners.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.