seethewhitespace

By whitespace

Confusion

Playing around in the garden today and accidentally took this. I quite like it.

The past few weeks I've been trying to figure out how I can create cool bokeh filters without having to buy stuff. It's not working out well. I don't seem to be able to get the filter to be the right size, it only ever half alters the bokeh so it looks a bit pants. And at full zoom the lowest F number I can get is 5.6.

I'll have to settle for unfiltered at the moment. Really, I shouldn't have been in the garden at all because I have a lot to be sorting out for my trip on Friday.

My bedroom looks like a bomb has gone off in a camping shop and yet with all this equipment everywhere, not one thing has managed to get into my rucksack yet... Trying to sort out everything you'll need for 3 weeks in 3 different locations, including specific gear for various activities and in which order I should pack them is apparently quite challenging. And confusing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.