My Year in Pictures

By jenny

The first ...

... cat blip!

Another fabulous day - work wise and weather wise - and it was 6.30pm before I picked up the camera and headed out with Bill.

Great walk as always with him and it was slightly cooler than during the day so a lovely way to end it.

Then on the home straight, when we stopped to say "hi" to one of his friends Crumble, I noticed Crumble had some new friends!

Bill's never really met a cat up close before so was most intrigued, however this was no scaredy cat and it stood up to him and was poised ready to pounce if he got any closer!

Really quite funny to watch the interaction between the two of them and, whilst I'm not normally cat person, did think this one was rather pretty and loved it's long whiskers!

This is him gazing very intently at Bill - try as I might he would not take his eyes off him to give me an even cursory glance!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.