Netters and co

By Netters

I should be ironing...

Not messing about with my camera. But I hadn't got a blip and I missed yesterday .

These look like those packman ghosts dont they ! They are in fact marshmallow covered with chocolate, They are very tasty, so tasty , that I had to eat 12 of them to make sure they were not poisonous incase other family members eat them (no chance of THAT now ..) I even ate these two, I pulled off their eyes and shoved them both in together as an experiment to see if it was possible to fit two in my mouth. I couldnt breath for a second, but they did indeed both fit.

The mothership is docking for the day tomorrow, which will be nice, I also have Charlie the grandson for the day plus Freya and Jemima, I shall be grey by tea time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.