And so it begins....

I'm pretty sure that I don't ever get tired of the Fringe and associated festivals whilst it's all going on. Although I know lots of folk that do.

This is possibly the earliest that I have ever partaken in Fringe-ing. And very nice it was too. And just when you think you've been in every possible venue, you realise that yet another space has been filled with seating and lighting and a comedian.

And this blip is just a blatant rip off of a few blips that another blipper has uploaded. But as he's no longer hanging around he'll never know.....

(that's an upside down purple cow behind the light bulb)


Conversation on phone with supplier (Tedious Auld Bat) earlier today

TAB: so MAiT, any plans for the weekend
MAiT: oh you know, probably take in a few shows and stuff like that
TAB: Really? I've heard that lots of shows have cancelled becuase of poor ticket sales
MAiT: Really? Erm are you sure?
TAB: Oh yes, I'm sure. But what are you going to see?
MAiT: oh, you know...a bit of this and that....
TAB: are you going to the Ladyboys
MAiT: Probably not
TAB: oh! You'd love it.
MAiT: (thinking I've been here before) Oh well, maybe this year then....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.