While on my runs

By waipushrink

More than 10 minutes from home

while on my run this morning, I came to Coxs Bay. I have posted a number of different views of the water in this bay, and this one is about mid tide. The big yellow hulled yacht is heeling over but is still in water.

On the other side of the road from where I was, an enterprising mobile barista provides commuters on their way into the central city with a coffee. I have seen him before, with customers standing around, and was therefore taken this morning with the view of a drive through process under way. The blue car barely paused as he picked up his already ordered and paid for coffee, while the preceding and following drivers wait a little longer.

At this time of the day, the barista is constantly serving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.