Ribsy's journal

By Ribsy2

After Breck'

Testing, testing, 1,2,3. Is this thing on? The first forays into daily digital journalling prove particular fruitful. Except for the fact that Blipfoto is making it incredibly hard for me to post. The Iphone app is broken, stuck in a perpetual spinning wheel. Have been constantly trying to make it work but it doesn't. Please make it work!

In the aftermath of Breckenridge, Glen's wedding and a school year, one is wondering what to do with one's self. The grand age of 32 is where I learnt the correct use of apostrophes. Always got away with it before.

Wondering if I'll keep this up?

Spent the day looking for ways to get away. How can I live on holiday? Scoured tiny airlines only to find massive fairs. Bmi. Easyjet. British airways. Ryanair. Chamomix. Chamberry. Japan. Rome. Barcelona.

Glen's photos are looking cool.

Mowed and sweated through the sticky summer continuance. As British weather reciprocates heat with rain, I languish moistly in my bed. Checkout lady talked of travels to Egypt sensing I had a travel story to tell. Except I didn't get chance to.

Woke up at one in the afternoon today. Haven't slept like this since I was a teenager.

Lets see if this works then. Clicking preview now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.