i pass by everyday

By shovonakar

best times

i guess today I don't need to be there in picture as my best two phase of life is there in.. the days .. if you ask my parents.. haha.. the worst days of theirs.. pain in their ass :P but i guess both will be the best times of my parents even.. that they still call back and laugh loud.. hmm.. i am embarrassed most of the time.. :P :/ anyway.. first remains the days i was an accident prone human.. still in my high school.. kicking punching boys.. :D shouting all over the school campus and zooming down the roads with my Dio :D to the one which i guess my Dad will not forget for sure.. the days when he used to leave me school from one way and i used to come back from other :D.. see i never liked institution from my childhood :D :P above all both remained an important transformation era in my life :D and by god's grace I am still carrying that true unadulterated charm in me.. SHAITAN :D (evil devil.. :D) with the peace I am still carrying and flying off with myself

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.