All you need is love....

By Emms24

Inspiration and Drive!!

Woke up and went for a longer run today, this 15K is going to be harder than I thought. I almost gave up for a while, then I just let the music take control and didn't let myself stop! ...I have to start training harder!

Its about 70 degrees out today...full sun! Laid out for a while by my pool, it was nice. This was my view...

I'm slowly changing my lifestyle to be a more productive, motivated, optimistic, and confident person. It makes me feel good about myself. Its all part of my new beginning. This is going to be the best summer of my life. Living it to the absolute fullest!!

I'm off to the beach in a little bit with my best friend Dan!!
Happy 420 all. Ha!


Crazy how it feels tonight
Crazy how you make it all alright love
You crush me with the things you do
I do for you anything too
Sitting smoking feeling high
In this moment it feels so right
It's crazy I'm thinking
Just knowing that the world is round
And here I'm dancing on the ground
Am I right side up or upside down
Is it real or am I dreaming
-Dave Matthews Band

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.