Out there in the murk...

....beyond the little boats of Granton Harbour is a big-mother cruise ship that appeared to be heading up the Firth, and then seemed to turn around and head back towards Leith. Who knows? And I'm not sure why it's barely visible, even when embiggified.

How nice it was to head out this afternoon after it had cleared up, and the sun had come out (only to increase the humidity, sadly...) and to cycle to Silverknowes and back again. I passed by the gasometer in Granton and considered that as a candidate bip, but this was my favourite in the end.

It's good to be cycling again a bit more. I'll need to in order to Pedal for Scotland in join the other blippers. I can only hope that enough slackers turn up to give rise to a critical mass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.