Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Where are the squizzers?

As I've said before we live next to a cemetery and we used to walk the dogs in a field at the bottom, but since they have taken down the fence surrounding the field we cant let the dogs off down there. So we now walk past the cemetery to walk the dogs to get to another 'secret' field.

As there are lots of squirrels in the cemetery Casper has always chased them and now he always has to look in the cemetery just to check if he can spot them! I dont think he would know what to do if he actually got near one - he'd be clueless! Stanley on the other hand.......

I am now home, Mr G is off to play football. I have lit some candles and there is a roast in the oven. I think I can hear the Gordon's gin calling me from the fridge - I seem to be the only one who can hear it but I swear it's calling out to me....HONEST!!!!!

Its already nearly Friday! Cant wait for the weekend..................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.