I can see for miles

By aj13

Dedication's what you need...

There are three reasons for todays blip.

Firstly, it has been ages and I need to get back blipping.

Secondly, I got a very kind message from sparkiemarkie asking where I was having not blipped in a while. All fine thank you, just not much free time these past few weeks.

Thirdly, the longer I leave it the more and more back blips I have to upload and the less I want to sit and upload them. Holly however as cleverly demonstrated determination and dedication to me through the medium of attempting to chop a pea in half with her fork.

This took some time and a few peas, but in the end one pea was suitably squashed into two parts and success was hers.

The next few days should now see the mother of all back blip episodes. I guess I've missed a good few days with the camera unfortunately, but lets see how we go.

So as from now I am officially back blipping and also for a little while back-blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.