my corner of the world

By Vic

Haircut day

Why am I so tired? It's supposed to be the holidays. Went to our friend's house in Kilham today and had our haircut (and adults hair dyed -to remove all the grey caused by children and stress!). Took lots of pictures of her new hens and cat (didn't try rabbits). But really wanted to get some of my two together. Not easy. They had the giggles which was lovely and had us all laughing. But every photo I took had one of them out of focus. In the end I gave up.

I love this photo but Jaden is out of focus and Jasmine has an eye covered. Will try again at some point this holiday. Wanted to do some of the fab effects I've seen in black and white by other blippers. But failed! Going to bed slightly grumpy and frustrated with my skills (or lack of them)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.