Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Weightlifting

After yesterday's blip, when I was accused by friends and colleagues of everything from exhibitionism to substance misuse, I have kept my shirt on and gone for the safe option of posing with a cat in the hand rather than a flower between the teeth. Monty has featured in my blips before. He is lovable, stupid and fat and really does not know how to pose for a camera so this was the best shot I could get.

Three self portraits in one week probably is bordering on the narcissistic so you won't see me for a while now. I will look for another theme in the few days before we go to Israel on the 14th August (after which, for ten days, I will hopefully be spoilt for blipping choice).

No animals were harmed in the making of this photograph (although I think I have acquired another hernia from lifting up Fat Boy).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.