Statues

I am lucky enough to work in a pretty nice building (if you like historical buildings, that is) so today I thought I would show you some of the statues that lurk in various nooks and crannies. Now, if I was as conscientious as Goatee I would tell you all about these two, but I am much more shallow than he is, so all I can say is that they appear to have very nice calf muscles.

Work was very busy last night but at least I am now off for a little while. Tomorrow K. and I are off on holiday for a week to Mallorca so I will be back-blipping on my return. We are meeting up with 14 of my relatives from Newcastle! 15 Geordies and 1 Scouser on holiday together......oh my.........wish me luck! We are actually going to celebrate my uncle's retirement after 33 years with Tyne and Wear Fire Brigade.

If I am not back next week, send a search party!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.