A moment in time...

By shellyd

Charlie!!

...just showing me what he thinks of my efforts to turn him into my latest model.

I just had to try out the lens I have hired for tomorrow. The thing weighs a ton - I think I'm going to miss all those winter gym sessions, my arm muscles have turned into weaklings. :D

This morning started with me baking 3 cakes (3 layers), then fetching Josh from school at 10h30, doing the mad dash to purchase a grey card and reflector, back home for a breather and then we fetched Brad. All of us then headed off to fetch the lens and then located 'Sunrise Sweets', where we bought all the goodies for the party packs. Busy, busy.... I still have not sorted out any snacks for the adults :-( Guess, I'll be doing that first thing tomorrow morning.

Crossing fingers I get some half decent shots of tomorrow's party. I can only try :D

I'm off to help decorate the cake. Have a super weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.