Images from a friend

By pixel

Spring

I was out with BattyBoo looking for some blips.

The coming of spring is a wonderful time of year, I know there are many floral shots around these days, but when I got this from the camera I could not resist sharing it. I also really liked this one.We're really lucky as we have a large park
near where we live, there is tonnes to see including these stepping stones and a waterfall.

I was also playing with Dancing Queen?s new camera, yes! I do have camera envy big time!

I was trying different shots of the waterfall with long exposures, it really is a great little camera.

Waterfall original.
Waterfall rev 2
Waterfall Rev 3 Which is a little blurred but it's a work in progress!

I'll revisit this soon.

Have a good Monday All.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.