My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Gunge the leader!

Things don't usually turn out the way you expect ... especially when teenagers are in control of the result! After being convinced a few days ago to add my name to the list of leaders who could be voted for, I never expected that anyone would actually vote for me. Who would vote for the seemingly quiet, innocent-looking leader who looks fifteen and runs the bookstall to be gunged?

Apparently they thought I would be a really squealy girl and they wanted me to scream when they poured that green-tinted gunge on my head (and down my back). If they wanted squealy, they should have picked on someone else!

It was all for charity though, and I wasn't the only one who got gunged, so it's all good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.