My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Can You Feel The Love

Hi everyone

if you would like to see large

Sorry im so late again children are taking my days lol.

First i want to say thanks for the wishes yesturday, had my 1st scan on my tummy, they said my kidneys and liver are ok but would give anymore details on my gall bladder just that they would send results to my gp, so ill have to wait a week. My next scan is my echocardiogram on monday so fingers crossed.

Id like to say a big congratulations to sue and roy Mcdine on becoming grandparents and also a big congrats to Jamie and Jackie how wonderful and hope all is well. xxx

Here are my munchkins anyway being very loving towards eachother, they can aswell and also have the fights but moments like this make up for it. Its hard getting a photo together so this was me being sneaky lol. Hope you enjoy it as much as me. I just love thomas's little content face.

Hope you are all having a wonderful weekend and thankyou for passing by my blip.xx

Love vicky. xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.