campervan man

By campervan

May Blossom

I have a really cleaver camera, very sophisticated with many many technical features to produce fabulous photos

Unfortunately for my camera it is owned by someone who is not very sophisticated, technical or cleaver. Today?s Blip is an example as to how these photos appear.

I took the camera for a walk, round a nature sanctuary with cows and chickens and thing. Loads of photos.

On the way back I passed a tree that was in blossom. The flowers were a long way up so all I could do is put the camera onto automatic and hold it up as far as my arms would reach, no focusing or picture composing was possible. Just click. As I said I have a very intelligent camera
Although I had very little to do with it, I rather like today?s picture

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.