A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

The Spirit of Evil Knieval strikes again

Let me tell you a story...

James and I went for a bike ride through the forest - had a whale of a time. Came back and decided to ride up and down our street whilst we still had some light (James doing his "bedtime avoidance" trick!).

Riding up the road we encounter Corin, returning from his van...the simple question issuing forth from him was "Can I have a go on your bike please?" to which James obligingly said "yeah of course"

Corin then proceeded to ride around like the Tazmanian Devil on a bike. I just started clicking.

Didnt realise till editing took place that he had his tongue out in concentration whilst riding!

The dilemma was which one to choose - because in my head I could hear the voice of the small victim saying "'ere mister, can I 'ave me bike back" and the big kid saying "when I'm done!" - but the concentration on Corin's face was also making me chuckle - so photo of the two on screen because frankly I couldn't be bothered building a composite image as I have job applications to read and reports to write! Another late night tonight I think!


PS - did the site just go down for about 10 minutes or was it just my computer being temperamental?!?!?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.