Lines

Up to the top of the Ports Hills by 10.30, our annual tree planting excursion. Weather Forecast ?there?s a brief southerly change?. Me, ?nah, rubbish.?

It arrived soon after we started digging. It literally was snowing. But we kept digging, and 2 hours later had planted another 200 trees. Whew, cold as! In 4 years we have now planted 900 trees, and Mt Ada (Harrys Ells wife) is our mountain. We welcome you to enjoy it! Previous years, 2008, 2009, 2010.

Then home, and the kids cleaning the car, I of course assisted to ensure it was down right. Anf then I headed out to Little River to see if I could track down the guy that makes these, I want one of our new office.

I think I have a phone number, and got to visit the Little River Gallery, always a treat. And got some great sunsets on the way home. Funny thing was, I just didn't feel like taking photos at all, until I saw this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.