Between Brushstrokes

By felicitypapp

Blame it on Barbie.

No, the other one. Yesterday I was confused as to why she felt the urge to take off her clothes. Actually, that I could perfectly understand; I just didn't know why it ended up being her blip.
Well, apparently it started with someone else's blip and she responded with what might be described as a teaser shot.

So I figured I'd chime in. I guess that makes me the person who shows up to the party uninvited. What can I say? I never claimed to have manners. ;)


I enlisted the help of my photographer friend for this shot. The conversation went something like this:

Me: 'I need a shot of me that's candid without being dirty. Something with unmasked intentions that won't be censored and won't upset anyone.'
Him: 'You mean naughty?'
Me: 'Well... yeah.'
Him: 'Why didn't you say so?'
Me: 'I'll buy you a drink if you shut up and take the picture.'
Him: 'I do naughty for free, but sure.'

We went out and he found the naughty as I was reading a magazine. It wasn't posed, he just found the right moment and angle.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.