Boulevard Of Dreams

By rammy

Little Genius

One fine day got an opportunity to teach math to Ronak and his class....

Some kids stand out.. No matter where they come from and Where they are... Some kids really stand out from the rest of the crowd...

Ronak and his friend Aryan were such ones... Simply logical and brilliant when it comes to solving any problem... Being a math enthusiast I find it very difficult to give justice to other kids... They both tend to pull me towards them every 5 minutes with their brilliance and perseverance in finding a solution to any problem...

I`m so glad I met them both and got the rare opportunity to teach them math for a short while..

This blip is dedicated to Lauri for encouraging me for more blips... Thanks a lot, Lauri !!! .. Really Sweet of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.