Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

as usual, my maturity level is high


Today I was in the pet shop with my parents (my dad likes to look at the fish and stuff...)

Anyway, firstly I saw a tiny wee dog on a lead skid on its own long hair and thought that was funny, but happened to fast to blip. Because I'd just been thinking about fish, I said "that fish must have really furry feet" then realised I was glad noone was around to hear that daft comment.

Then a big fat rabbit knocked over its metal food bowl as I was looking at a hamster above it (not floating, in cage) and I jumped about a foot in the air with the clatter it made.

Before this, we found an empty cage with no front on it beside all the pets for sale, and my dad posed his hand as a new type of creature that could be bought and I took a picture. But then I saw these and it seemed a better blip....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.