Bitter River

By shaun22

memory

by dead to fall

two of my previously mentioned packages came today.
this is a picture of one of them.
the other is a reader for it.
this little item will make shooting for Coffee Talk
easier this weekend.
(the flash recorders checked out from the school
come with a 128MB card, which equals roughly
seven minutes of audio at proper quality--
NOT exactly enough to film more than a few takes
of a few shots.)
this is our first weekend of shooting (of 2 total),
and it will be at the location i just linked to.
after coffee talk, i'll have it around in case
i ever upgrade my blip device... : )
my current blip machine has a 256mb SD card,
which has always been plenty for me.
my old blip contraption (phone) has a 1gb micro SD.
i guess i kinda have all bases covered now...?
original- just did a level adjustment.



*a year ago today*
shooting for subleaser in nelsonville!
bee hive with a link to a dead bat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.