forty six and 2

By paulclenahan

Ride the lightning

this is my current model a bae lightning. it still has a bit work to do, but its getting there...

And the dull subject of tonights blip has been reflected quite a bit lately, and needless to say my enthusiasm to blip is waning.

so i am taking a break from blip, possibly leaving, i don't yet know. I have had a realisation that i am taking photos for all the wrong reasons, instead of taking photos of what matters im taking photos of bloody toy trains and model planes!!

I will of course keep looking at your photos, and commenting, as i believe in a digital sense, i have made a few friends along the way, and i thank you for all your kind comments over the last six months.

i would normally think that i have failed in my quest, but i believe i have now truly discovered use for my once underused camera thanks to blipfoto.

and keep your eyes on the skies as who knows when i may once again arrange some shit on the table and share it with you lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.