Yes...................

.........................I know, I've done this before.

Here it is again but this time I'm not as high.

Yesterday I tried to take a 'blipthefestivals' photo but the town is (sorry) too annoying. there were too many brollies, too much rain, too many annoying people trying to give me leaflets.

At one point I poked some girl in the heid with my brolly, I said "oh sorry" but carried on walking as I said it as the rain and crowds were just horrible and I just wanted to go home. I then heard her extremely posh voice moaning "sooooo rooooooood".

I've got to say I'd really hate it if someone did that to me but I'm also a real sucker for the word 'sorry' so as far as I'm concerned I wasn't being rude, I was just in a 'don'twantohangaboutintheshittyrainbeinghandedshittyleafletsbyannoyingpeople' mood. (that aint gonna win me a prize.........being soooo miserable)

So this is my festivals picture. A view from the best place to be during the festivals..........up high, away from the crowds, nice and safe.

We did go to see the Anish Kapoor today.

Oh and I went for a jog (I know that cooler, faster, folk call it 'a run' but this really was a 'jog'...........I didn't have to stop for breath after initially starting on a hill and nearly dying at the top......all my power walking and
the odd cycle have been working. )



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.