My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Hoverfly

It's good to be back home, but I've been trying hard not to let myself get bored today. I also banned myself from facebook for the day (well, mostly ...) so I didn't end up spending the whole day on it as usual!

I spent some time looking up possible outside courses for next semester, and being frustrated with timetable clashes. I would have liked to do Classical Greek (I did some for my work experience after all) but it clashes with a maths lecture. I'm not entirely sure what I'm going to do. Trying not to sound lazy, I don't want something that will be too difficult because I know my core courses will be very demanding!

In an attempt to keep myself active, I went cycling through the woods this afternoon. I even plucked up the courage to cycle down the main road to get there, but felt a little silly when another cyclist overtook me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.