Molly's place

These are the olive trees that belong to Molly* and her husband. This fields looks out over the Mulinetto, the home you can see between the two olive trees. This is where we are staying. On top of the hill is the church where Molly is buried. I will definitely visit her grave before the end of our holiday here...

Today was a bit of a weird day. We had planned to go into Lucca, an old town about twenty minutes driving away from our vacation home. We did get there, but after driving around for another 20 twenty minutes without finding a parking space we left again. We'll try again tomorrow...

I'll upload some backblips later on. There are quite a few things to tell about last Saturday when we arrived in Livorno...

* As I type this, Luigi, subject of Molly's last blip, is looking at me and demanding my attention. I'm uploading this at Molly's home...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.