She left me on Friday...

By DiscoDown

Choo choo!

Back blip...

Day 2 of the trip to London with my Dad and I had to go back out to the Emirates Stadium to get a replacement for one of the Arsenal shirts I bought for Jason. The numbers they put on the back of his shirt were for the adult tops and far too big. They were pretty good about it and swapped them over without any fuss, even getting the printing done for me and saving me a 45 minute wait in the Sunday queue.

The only bad bit was going back out to the Emirates without a ticket for the Sunday matches. Walking the wrong way through the crowds as I went back to the tube station wasn't a good feeling. Still, at least my Dad had enjoyed a wander around the British Museum in the time I was away.

This is just a quick iPhone shot of a train going through Arsenal underground station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.