mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Biscuit time

We let Aidan have a digestive after dinner tonight. He has been very hungry for about a week now. He constantly asks for food. Mainly grapes, raisins, apples and strawberries. I'm not sure how filling they are so we let him have a biscuit tonight. Last Thursday he pretty much ate an entire fruit bowl and was still hungry. Sounds like the hungry caterpillar, hope he doesn't turn into a butterfly!

My back has been terrible today, so bad that I went to the doctor. I got a load of painkillers and if it doesn't get better I've to go to the physiotherapist. Mr Mono had to work from home today to help me with any lifting i.e. Logan. I don't like not being able to pick the boys up for a cuddle. Hopefully my back will get better soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.