TrishaR

By TrishaR

Mr McDuff

Some of you will know my husband as Mr McDuff. He usually does not relax his face when I take his picture, and when he doesn't I say that he has his "googly eye look", but when he relaxes he can take an interesting picture. LOL!!

So this is day one of BOTH of us trying to lose weight. We did well, no chocolate, which is fantastic for us two who both have sweet tooths, him more than me.

This was us before our walk up Kinnoull Hill, a more vigourous walk than usual, so you see we are trying! Only problem with this walk is that there is many chances for a wee cockie to ROLL in smelly stuff - Naughty Breagha!!

What interested me was that yesterday, many of my comments were from ladies who would like to lose a stone, not really that overweight, which is more difficult than if we were, say 5 stone overweight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.