Stop Staring At My Boot!

It doesn't take much to amuse me, and I thought this was funny advertising.

Depending on my travel schedule, I normally volunteer downtown three days a week at a resource center that provides computers (and much, much more) for the homeless, the very poor, or otherwise disenfranchised people. Usually I'm in the computer room and when no one needs any assistance, I have large chunks of time for blip. But other days, like today, I had only minutes here and there. I'm sharing this to explain my all or nothing commenting.

The rest of this week, however, will be spent with out of town guests and then another trip up north, this time to Traverse City for a wine tasting with friends (that we won at a charity auction). So my presence will be light for a while but I am sending you all good cheer for a great week and weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.