My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

Dont Let Go Daddy!!!!!!

Hi everyone

A little late, not feeling great tonight feel a little sick.

And cant believe whats happening in london so sad how people can act in this way.......

My Echocardiogram went ok but i have to wait for results as consultants need to look at photos and videos taken so thats all i can give you there, but was amazed at how i could see my heart and see it beating.

Here is a blip with Mark and Thomas, we decided it was time for the staberlisers to come of the bike, and noooo he never let go we need a few more of these practice times yet. But looks like another milestone has hit me that my boy is growing so so fast.

Hope you dont mind me blipping this, wish i could of shown you my heart though it was amazing to see, just fingers crossed all is ok.

Ill get round to your blips slowly after this sickness passes.

Thankyou and sorry if its not that great.

Vicky. xxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.