Life after the Lupo

By latl

Heel Grave

We decided to start clearing my clothes etc out for Connor moving in properly soon. We tried to half the wardrobe and shoe shelves it didnt work out like that however with my masses of heels, dresses for going out, boots and slippers. Luckily Connor doesn't have THAT much stuff anyways so I parted with a few items to make some room. Same with the drawers Connor ended up with one and half out of four, whoops!

Today got some washing done and wee trip to tescos shopping to keep us going and then an awesome pub style indian dinner made by me it was Lloyd Grossman quite the treat for skint Anne and Connor, it was on sale however!

These are my heels sitting in the wardrobe waiting to get out again, they are taking some time out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.