HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

what ever happened to the 66 days?

300 blips today and also a year since I put on my first blip photo here. Another year bolder, and when I am looking back, so much has happened during this year. I have seen so many great photos and read so many good stories from other blippers.

My own diary contains both good and bad things this year. The orchestra Herr Klantz Quintett is a good thing for me and so is the Blipfoto. My wife and children is doing great and we are having a very good life. Unfortunately both my mother and father got very sick this blipyear too.

I haven?t been such a fantastic commenting person lately. My blip activity is mostly posting my own photos. I guess I?ll come back to a more active period some day, or maybe not. However I will continue to post my blips and not feeling bad if I don?t comment so much (by that you might read between the lines that I do feel bad about it).

Anyway, The blip world is a great and friendly feel good community, lets keep it up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.