My blip birthday + 1.

I don't know what happened yesterday I thought my blip birthday was today.

So when I saw all the comments this morning I knew something was wrong, I don't know why I didn't notice the number of entries yesterday.

Oh well, and there I was going to do something spectacular (not really!) and I didn't get a chance to thank everyone (but I do anyway).

I'm having a great time on here, and in some ways it's saved my sanity, giving me something to focus on and think about on the days when I feel really down.

So to all of you out there, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for the comments and support you have given me in the past year.

And to all you guys at blip central, I'm glad it's becoming such a success story for you too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.